Mobile Fitment

We come to you within 25km radius of Jhb CBD

SUPA QUICK SELBY

Store manager: Nadeem Amod
Contact us on: (011) 493 7344
Email: trump@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 4 Trump Street Selby Johannesburg Gauteng
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

SUPA QUICK CRESTA

Store manager: Rugash
Contact us on: (011) 431 3942
Email: cresta@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: Shop no. 1-2 Blackheath Pavilion, Cnr Pendoring and Beyes Naude Cresta
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM, Sat: 7:30 – 1PM

SUPA QUICK BRAAMFONTEIN

Store manager: Rahzeen
Contact us on: (011) 403 3263
Email: braamfontein@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 55 De Korte Street, Braamfontein
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

HIQ JOBURG CITY

Store manager: Abdul Aziz Patel
Contact us on: (011) 334 4000 / 3325
Email: marshall@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 198 Marshall Street Johannesburg
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

HIQ BOOYSENS

Store manager: Jan Hendriks
Contact us on: (011) 493 0308
Email: hiqbooysens@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 65 Booysens Road, Booysens
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

HI-Q CONSTANTIA KLOOF

Store manager: Eben Compaan
Contact us on: (011) 679 3501
Email: constantia@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: Shop no. 6, Motor City Complex, William Nicol Drive, Constantia Kloof
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM, Sat: 7:30 – 1PM

HI-Q FOURWAYS

Store manager: Derek Viljoen
Contact us on: (011) 467 7960
Email: fourways@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: Fourways Crossing
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM, Sat: 7:30 – 1PM

DUNLOP ZONE BOKSBURG

Store manager: Shaun Holder
Contact us on: (011) 026 0144 / (011) 894 1744
Email: thezone@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 122 North Rand Road, Boksburg
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

DUNLOP ZONE MIDRAND

Store manager: Ithisham
Contact us on: 011 315 3043
Email: midrand@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: SHOP 5 MIDRAND MOTOR CITY, 139 Old Pretoria Main Road, Midrand
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays

BEST DRIVE GREENSTONE

Store manager: Johan
Contact us on: 010 5000 700
Email: greenstone@sqtyres.co.za
Visit us at: 42 Longmeadow Blvd
Trading Hours Mon – Fri: 7:30 – 5PM Sat: 7:30 – 1PM Enquire about public holidays